Happy Birthday, here's some free food!

Discussion in Hot Deals started by astockd1 • Mar 13, 2014.

1. astockd1

astockd1Member

Threads:
    There are TONS of opportunities for free food on your birthday. You could have a feast driving from place to place, milking the deals. There's even more places that offer a percentage off on your birthday, or simply a free dessert. Here's the list I used on my birthday:

I love Steak N Shake, so that was pretty awesome. I'm a college student without a job, so every little thing helps. Depending on how frugal you want to be, you could even bring your best friend / partner and get a free meal for you at one place, then a free meal for them at another place. Google free birthday deals when it's getting close to yours to see new deals!

2. mistymi

mistymiActive Member

Threads:
    Haha, this reminds me of free birthday food but I only got things like ice cream or shakes from places like McDonalds or Burger King. Going to tons of places for free food would be hilarious.

3. Athena02

Athena02Member

Threads:
    Haha, I actually did that once. It was fun at first but soon got boring, having to drive from one place to another. Turned out that it wasn't as exciting as I thought it would be. These can still be rather good if you are going to hang out with friends or family though.

4. Jessi

Jessi<a href="http://www.quirkycookery.com">QuirkyCooke

Threads:
    We have actually done something sorta like this in the past. The kids would sign up for things like this, but sometimes the coupons are only valid on their birthday itself. So we would do lunch with one of their friends at one place and then dinner that night out somewhere else. They usually have free desserts for birthday girls/boys, too, so they would share the desserts and not end up going overboard on crappy food for the day.

5. astockd1

astockd1Member

Threads: