Writing an E-Book

Discussion in Books, eBooks & Audio Books started by soultakerkage • May 20, 2014.

1. soultakerkage

soultakerkageMember

Threads:
    I have been thinking of learning how to write an E-Book. Does anyone know of any good websites where I can learn how to do this?

2. prettycolors

prettycolorsActive Member

Threads:
    Are you sure you need an website to teach you that? I'd say that an e-book follows the same structure as any other book. The tricky part imo is selling the e-book you'll write. How will you generate interest and what price will you ask? Make it too expensive and people will not buy, especially if you're not a proven expert in the field you write about. Maybe it's a good idea to have a look in some marketing forums. There are plenty of e-books sold there, cheap or expensive, by all kinds of people.

3. H.C. Heartland

H.C. HeartlandActive Member

Threads:
    I am an Indie Author who publishes through a boutique publishing company called Write On Press. Here is one of their websites: