What do you think of online jobs?

Discussion in Off Topic Discussion & General Questions started by ExpertAdvice • Nov 6, 2014.

1. ExpertAdvice

ExpertAdviceActive Member

Threads:
    Before I ask you formally what your thoughts are about online jobs, I want to make my opinion. The best I've seen, PL, all others just seems to be shams, I am a good writer, I know this because of my successes in writing and my qualifications, however, whenever I sign up with Data Entry sites or sites that pay you to write for them, they reject, and I follow all instructions, what I believe is that they use my articles and don't pay me for them, oh how I would love to call names, anyhow, there loss anyway because I'm still doing well professionally in writing and I'm looking to publish books and start another big gig next month hopefully. What do you think about online jobs- in particular the writing ones?

2. mmug

mmugAdministrator
    Administrator

Threads:
    You might find an answer here:

3. ExpertAdvice

ExpertAdviceActive Member

Threads:
    Very nice! explain to me please, how did you get to have the link to the direct forum within the words "Online Work is not easy", I think it's known as back linking or something like that, but remind me please! thanks!

4. eppie

eppieActive Member

Threads:
    Finding jobs in what they call "writers mill" or "content mills" has always been a disappointment for most writers. It's better to just offer your services as a virtual assistant blogger/writer for other website owners than waste your time working for content mills. I've seen several blogger job offers at odesk and pay are pretty decent. :D

5. wulfman

wulfmanActive Member

Threads: