Free $5 at Swagbucks! Already made $100

Discussion in Freebies and Giveaways started by ravi • Jul 11, 2012.

1. ravi

raviNew Member

Threads:
    Ok, this is a method I've been using for 3~4 months, and I've already collected $100 dollars in Amazon Gift Cards!
    following is a method I wrote, to a friend.

------

ok first of all, you need chrome (internet browser) or firefox.
    if you're using chrome, (which you should. because it's so much faster)

install this extension on chrome.

then sign up here

(PLEASE SIGN UP HERE:):):cool::eek:)

then go to Swagbucks TV using chrome, and choose any video.
    set your reloader to 65 secs, mute the video.
    do this everyday (while you're on computer, or just leave it on)
    and you'll have enough points to order $5 amazon card every ~6 days.

(to set the reloader to 65 seconds, there should be a blue circle on top right, next to the wrench. click, check bottom radio button and write 65, press set and you're all set.)

2. marvelz

marvelzActive Member

Threads:
    Nice idea, but your link only goes to the google chrome web store home page. It'll be pretty difficult for some people to guess which extension you're refering to.:confused:

Update* I found the extension called "Auto refresh plus". There's two things wrong with this; you can't set and forget it because every ten videos you watch, you have to put in a capcha code to receive 3 swag bucks. If it refreshed before you do this, you lose those swag bucks. I suppose it's ok to leave it running in another window while you're browsing the web, but you've to remember to collect those 3 swag bucks every 10 min or so or you'll miss out on them.:(