Cheapest place to buy DVD/Blu-Ray online OTHER than Ebay

Discussion in Movies, Music & Games started by chriswild1122 • May 19, 2013.

1. chriswild1122

chriswild1122New Member

Threads:
    Looking for the cheapest place to buy NEW Dvds/Blu-Rays online other than eBay. I've had some terrible experiences as of late buying these items off of Ebay and I think I'm done with it. I know it's very hard to find unopened DVD/Blu-Rays for cheap and most sites sell them for approximately the same price but any help would be appreciated. Also if anyone knows where I could find similar deals on XBOX 360 games I'd thank you kindly!

2. vpresson

vpressonWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Have you tried amazon? I have gotten all my dvds from amazon and never had a problem all the dvds I have gotten from them have been in great condition and pretty good prices

3. ReishiSpore

ReishiSporeMember

Threads:
    Amazon is a really good place to try out, as they often have great deals on both CD's and DVD's. I would also recommend

as they have a great selection also.

4. littledipster

littledipsterNew Member

Threads:
    I would second Amazon as well, I've often found all of the Blu-Rays I've wanted on there for significantly cheaper than MSRP. I also normally find a lot of new releases for less than MSRP at Best Buy, but sometimes they end up being more expensive than Amazon but I guess the trade off is that there is no shipping cost/wait time. I would definitely say that Best Buy is at least cheaper than other retailers most of the time though. Another resource could be a Half-Price Books if there are any near you! They normally have a random but large variety of Blu-Rays and DVDs for cheap but they are all used..

5. Teddysean

TeddyseanNew Member

Threads:
    I'd say Amazon. And with Amazon Prime, you can get free shipping and even lower prices. If you are a student, or a mom, you can get a free trial of Prime today too! It's a great, great deal.

6. limcid

limcidActive Member