Super Points! $15 free offer!

Discussion in Contests & Sweepstakes started by scottyxx • Mar 28, 2012.

1. scottyxx

scottyxxExpert

Threads:
    Superpoints is a collect points, win prizes site.

Basically you get points through spinning the "super lucky button" every day. You can also get points for signing up for offers.

The offer I am mentioning in the title is an offer with Netflix, you sign up for Netflix through the superpoints site, and they will instantly give you 1500 points! Which is $15! The netflix trail itself is also free. So it is win win!

You have to sign up and join superpoints, and you can cash out your points into Gift Cards for almost any store, or Paypal.

If you want to join under my refferal here is the link:

If not:

2. addicted_buyer

addicted_buyerExpert

Threads:
    This sounds nice! You can choose between a $15 gift card and $15 on PayPal, right?

3. scottyxx

scottyxxExpert

Threads:
    I literally just joined a day ago. So I am by no means an expert. But you get 1500 points which you can cash out however you choose.

4. Grumpy

GrumpyActive Member

Threads:
    The only downside to this website is that if you signup and do the Netflix trial, yes you receive $15 worth of points but then you have to go through the hassle of entering all of your credit/debit card details for the trial then remembering to cancel it before the payment is taken from your bank or card. That's the problem with this.

5. hunysukle

hunysukleActive Member

Threads:
    Is there any other alternative to Netflix where I can still make $15? I just signed up with them! If I would've seen this sooner I could've got 15 free bucks!!

6. scottyxx

scottyxxExpert

Threads: