Vanilla Coke

Discussion in Product Reviews started by sazzydan • Apr 25, 2015.

1. sazzydan

sazzydanMember

Threads:
    Our local shop has just started selling Vanilla coke, and it is lovely!

I have never tried vanilla coke before this and I have to say I have been missing out for some time! I have tried the cherry version and the new cola life which I did not really think much of, but this is by far the best one.

What do you think of vanilla coke?

2. ReadWriteLearnLove

ReadWriteLearnLoveActive Member

Threads:
    I like vanilla coke, and I usually don't like to add flavor to my sodas. A lot of the restaurants and movie theaters around here have started using the fill-it-yourself drink machines that allow you to add a variety of flavors to your soda, so I've been experimenting with different flavors.

3. missbishi

missbishiWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Vanilla coke was sold briefly in the UK around 20 years ago and I remember that it was really nice. It can't have made much impact though because it was never put back on sale. I'd love to try it again.

4. Diane Lane

Diane LaneWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I like both the cherry and vanilla cokes. Like @missbishi@missbishi, I haven't seen the vanilla in quite a while, but like @ReadWriteLearnLove@ReadWriteLearnLove, I enjoy mixing it up at the soda fountain, and making my own creations. My favorite is at the Icee machine, and I tend to mix their cola product with strawberry/cherry, whichever berry they have on tap.

5. xTinx

xTinxWell-Known Member

Threads: