what gaming systems have you owned?

Discussion in Movies, Music & Games started by TuRon Davis • Sep 9, 2014.

1. TuRon Davis

TuRon DavisActive Member

Threads:
    I've have had a number of video gaming systems over the years. The very first one was an Atari 7800. The second system I got was a Nintendo Entertainment System Next I got a Sega Master System. Out of all three of these, the NES was the best. The next generation was on to the Sega Genesis and Super Nintendo. This was my most fun gaming. The graphics aren't that gray, but the games are very fun to play. Lastly, my final gaming system was a PlayStation 2. I no longer played video games after that era.

2. prettycolors

prettycolorsActive Member

Threads:
    I had no luck when I was little and only owned some cheap Nintendo clone. Then I grew up and found about emulation - it's then when I made a passion for Nintendo games and started collecting old consoles. Now I own pretty much all the retro consoles: starting from Atari and finishing with Nintendo, Sega. I buy them from the flea market cheap and most times in great condition. I also found plenty of games for those systems, some pretty rare. I don't own any of the new gen consoles.

3. DonnaIReilly

DonnaIReillyActive Member

Threads:
    Atari :D, X Box, X Box360, PS1 - PS3 and the Nintendo Wii. I think I have probably owned way too many because I only really use the Nintendo Wii. My daughter uses the rest, so at least they don't go to waste. I buy them mainly these days because my daughter asks at Christmas. Thankfully she's growing out of them nowadays and seems to be more interested in books :).

4. Nickchick

NickchickWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have PS3, Gamecube, N64 and Super Nintendo. I used to own the original Nintendo and PS2. I had a lot of games for the Nintendo...not sure why I gave it away. I sold the PS2 on Amazon.

5. Spectre456

Spectre456Active Member

Threads: