Worst thing as a customer

Discussion in Stores Reviews, Comments & Complaints started by chrislyons88 • Apr 1, 2013.

1. chrislyons88

chrislyons88New Member

Threads:
    I work for a small company and we deal with many many clients face to face. The biggest thing I notice is the customer thinks:

I have money there for society owes me something

I mean it gets ridiculous. If my small company is busy and can't accommodate you well then sorry you will have to wait, or look else where. I mean I'm all for capitalism but sometimes enough is enough.
    yeah I'm ranting

DEAL WITH IT.

anyone can relate to a thing they notice about customers?

2. Yurika

YurikaActive Member

Threads:
    Have to admit there are really some unreasonable customers. What's worse, you have to be patient with them all the time.

3. Bolt

BoltWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I'm not all for capitalism and I know the feeling. I worked in retail for a year when I left school and some of the customers were extremely rude. It made me feel very angry but there was not much I could do because 'the customer is always right' or so they say...

4. themdno

themdnoNew Member

Threads:
    I have what I would call clients more than customers, but the thing I notice about them, (the negative thing) is that they expect an unlimited amount of work for the base price. For example, I do voice overs, and I'll set a price for a script, let's say $100. THe client will come back and double the script, tell me they REQUIRE music, need me to write the 3rd chapter, etc...All after the terms have been decided.

People actually get hostile, and tell me how unprofessional I am, because I don't jump at their whim. The price is the price for what we negotiate, nothing more.

5. Parker

ParkerWell-Known Member

Threads: