How Do You Withdraw Your Paypal Funds ?

Discussion in Payment Methods started by moneymania • Jun 28, 2017.

1. moneymania

moneymaniaActive Member

Threads:
    Do you pay any fees if you live outside the US? I do, and I pay $5 to $6 depending on the exchange rate each withdrawal, which adds up over time and is an obvious disadvantage. How about you? Does your bank charge you any fees for withdrawing your Paypal balance or you get the whole amount? I also lose money with Paypal's exchange rate when I withdraw, but a company's gotta do what it takes to make money, right? I know US folks don't get any deductions, but how about international users?

2. Nakitakona

NakitakonaActive Member

Threads:
    I have been using PayPal for almost six years. And I have found it excellent as far as paying my online purchases or withdrawing it through my bank debit card. My local bank doesn't charge me anything when I am withdrawing my money coming from my money processor, the PayPal. The only charge I may have had is coming from my payment received from the job I do in online writing site.

3. FergusMacLeod

FergusMacLeodMember

Threads:
    To be honest I don't know, yet. I recently made my paypal account and haven't withdrawn anything yet. But I will let you know as soon as I withdraw, and I believe that I am going to be charged something for sure since where I live nothing goes uncharged online...

4. kingcool52

kingcool52Active Member

Threads:
    I don't withdraw it at all, mainly because of the fees and the fact that it is sometimes just way more convenient to have a different method of payment for online purchases. Paypal just makes it so much easier to pay for things online, especially on eBay if you already have a balance on your account. Most sites nowadays accept PayPal as well so that's great. It's just not worth the fees to withdraw from PayPal

5. moneymania

moneymaniaActive Member

Threads: