10pcs Cute Sweet Cup Cake Ice Lolly Resin 3D Nail Art Stickers - BornPrettyStore.com Review+Tutorial

Discussion in Stores Reviews, Comments & Complaints started by Jenn • May 29, 2013.

1. Jenn

JennNew Member

Threads:
    Cupcake-Ice-cream-Reloaded-3D-Nail-Art.

Hello everybody!

I'm a Nail Artist designer and I'd love to share my products reviews for Nails!

I'd love to start with these 3D nail art decorations!

Cupcake-Ice-cream-Reloaded-3D-Nail-Art3.

Here's the website you can buy the nail art:

, they offer FREE Shipping Worldwide.
    Here's my Discount Code you can apply it multiple times! Site-wide 10% OFF Coupon MDJW10

10pcs Cute Sweet Cup Cake Ice Lolly Resin 3D Nail Art Stickers Products link:

These 3D nail art goodies are super cute, when you're going to buy these you have to choose a pattern. Watch the video to know the patterns and see how to use these beautiful 3D nail art.

Video Tutorial + Review!
    [video=youtube;1k_MvXBWEHs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1k_MvXBWEHs[/video]

Finished Look!
    Cupcake-Ice-cream-Reloaded-3D-Nail-Art2.

Review Conclusion:

CONS - You can't use these on super short nails, they will come off easily! Also you can't do your own hair with these nails they might tangle.

PROS - So my final thoughts about this product is that they're so beautiful, nice and easy to use. You can stick these on your nails using nail glue or just clear polish.

When you're going to buy this product, the price is just for 1 pattern so make sure to watch the video to choose your favorite patterns, also you will get 10 pcs of the selected pattern, which is a lot! You may apply only 1 3D nail art goodie in one nail, I created this design and I've applied 1 per nail for review purposes but it would be enough to stick only 1. It depends on your taste =).

Remember to apply this MDJW10 10% OFF coupon code if you'd like to buy anything you'd like at

Thank you very much for watching! ^__^

2. Sheila89

Sheila89New Member

Threads: