A Reason To Sign Up To Your Local Store

Discussion in Coupons started by Deeishere • Apr 13, 2016.

1. Deeishere

DeeishereActive Member

Threads:
    Every week I try to log on to my local grocery store’s website to use clipless coupons. My store has coupons that can be sent to my reward card. Today I saw that they were giving me free tea. It is a box of 16 tea bags. I have never tried this brand before and it is on sale at my store (2 for $4.00). With my card, it was free for me. Signing up for rewards can give all kinds of perks. Do you get rewards at your local grocery store? Free tea.

#1Apr 13, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 14, 2016
  2. Pat

PatWell-Known Member

Threads:
    It is good to do business with the local business to help the economy in your area. I forget to use my reward card more times than I should. One thing I didn't know I could do when I have purchased something and received a coupon for that item from the store I could have the store give me that cash that was on the coupon.

3. DrRipley

DrRipleyExpert

Threads:
    We have rewards cards at our local grocery too and the card even works for purchases at their department stores as well which makes it even better since I could garner points both for buying food but also for most other items too like clothes or toys for the kids. The only setback is that they don't really offer that many freebies aside from being able to claim rewards for points built up over time. For those who shop a lot though it can become really handy since the more you spend the more points you earn.

4. cocolgooh

cocolgoohActive Member

Threads: