Alternatives to PayPal

Discussion in Bank Accounts started by alfonso • Oct 17, 2013.

1. alfonso

alfonsoMember

Threads:
    I've been using Paypal for a few months now, and my experience so far has been satisfactory at best. I've been thinking about signing up for a second payment account online, can anyone suggest a good alternatives to PayPal?

2. BlackSolaris

BlackSolarisActive Member

Threads:
    If you enjoy paypal, then it would be better to just create a secondary paypal account. Even if there is other alternatives to paypal, there is not a safest and most trustworthy service as the original when it comes to protecting your money.

3. Bloomatic

BloomaticActive Member

Threads:
    I don't know what is the utility that you give to your PayPal account, but in recent years there are other alternatives, but they aren't very popular. With over a decade running, 2ChekOut offers its online payment services. In my case it would be the option to choose after PayPal. Perhaps the tax is a little higher, but it is totally recommended.

AlertPay is one of the sites that have the platform with more similarities to Paypal. According to feedback from users, they provide excellent support and are very close to their users. This is a site that offers everything from Paypal, maybe with a slightly higher fee, which is 2.5%. Maybe it's a viable option if you want something more professional. :)

4. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    There are a number of services you can use instead of paypal. To find out everything about them it would be best to actually visit their respective web-sites so I'll provide only the links:

5. Bolt

BoltWell-Known Member

Threads: