Anybody here watch Suits?

Discussion in Movies, Music & Games started by lindbergh • Oct 28, 2013.

1. lindbergh

lindberghWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Suits is a very clever TV series that centers around the lives of lawyers in a certain law firm. The story focuses mainly though on an accidental recruit who is hired by a law firm after a drug deal gone wrong. The problem though is that he's not a lawyer but he has extraordinary memory wherein he can memorize outright the things that he reads. Oh heck, I'm not good at previews or summaries. What I really want to say is that it's a great show. Any others here who are into Suits too?
    Suits_TV_Series.

2. coco85

coco85New Member

Threads:
    I agree that Suits is a brilliant show and I love it but I have to say that I started watching the show only because I find Harvey Specter super hot.

3. lindbergh

Threads:
    Lol. I thought so. It's always the gruff, take no crap lawyer who gets the girl. What about Mike Ross? Don't you find him hot too? :D

Anyways, I do hope that this series would go on and on and on for a very long time. The characters are so loveable and the script is so brilliant that I just don't want the show to end. Man, I think Harvey is even getting through my manliness. :D

4. DrRipley

DrRipleyExpert

Threads:
    I like this show. I watched the first episode, got hooked, and watched the whole season. At the time, no other seasons were released yet, though, so I had no choice but to stop. I'm planning on picking up the box set someday when I have more time to spend on leisure.

5. teamrose

teamroseMember

Threads: