Do You Mystery Shop?

Discussion in Freebies and Giveaways started by Deeishere • Jun 22, 2016.

1. Deeishere

DeeishereActive Member

Threads:
    I am a part of mystery shopper that pays to see how a shop is doing. You have to pay for the service you get but they reimburse you plus pay you to visit the shop. What a nice way to earn money and get free service for something you already enjoy.

2. Parker

ParkerWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have heard of mystery shoppers, but I have never do it. I had mystery shoppers rate me when I worked in retail. I always got great ratings, but I never considered doing it. How did you start mystery shopping? Do you work with a service? I do know that there are a lot of websites that try to get people to pay for a list of organizations that hire mystery shoppers.

3. katjamas

katjamasNew Member

Threads:
    How much time does it actually take up? What website do you use for this? I would love to try it out. How much money can you earn with this?

4. Lushlala

LushlalaWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I've always wanted to do some mystery shopping, but never got round to it. It seems like so much fun, and something I'd really enjoy. I don't really like the idea that I have to pay upfront, though. Because I've heard that sometimes if the mystery company's not happy with the report you give them, they can withhold payment. I don't really know how true that is. Sadly, over here mystery shopping jobs are very hard to come by.

5. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I've never done mystery shopping though I believe it can certainly be a good way to save money especially if you are getting something you'd be buying free. Thing though is while it does sound enticing if you want to attempt doing mystery shopping online then you might be scammed. Yeah I've seen some ads — earn up to $500 a week as a mystery shopper . . .

Don't fall for that.

6. Krnasmommy

KrnasmommyNew Member

Threads: