Favorite makeup brand?

Discussion in Health & Beauty started by xcmiller93x • Apr 28, 2012.

1. xcmiller93x

xcmiller93xActive Member

Threads:
    Do you have a favorite makeup/cosmetics brand? Maybelline, Cover Girl, etc?

2. Sandra Piddock

Sandra PiddockExpert

Threads:
    I love Avon. It's the only make up I can use on my sensitive skin, and the colours stay true for hours. I also like their skin care range, toiletries and fragrances. I've been using Avon for over 40 years now, with no problems at all, and it's great value for money. I can't see me ever changing to another brand.

3. Mystique

MystiqueActive Member

Threads:
    I have several brands that I use - MAC, Estée Lauder, Maybelline, and Body Shop. My late mother loved Estée Lauder and I used to think that it was more for the older generation ;) but after I tried the blusher and eyeshadow, I liked it, so I shared them with my mother. I still have some of hers that I use, since she passed away. I LOVE liquid eyeliner from Body Shop - the first tube I bought was in 2006 and it lasted for 3 years! Mind you, I use it almost every day. I bought the second tube thereafter, and I still have it. I would definitely buy another one from the store when I'm done with this one.

MAC has a fabulous range of brushes, eyeshadow, blusher, and many others. They are pricey but worth every cent! I like the colours, as I could hardly find the right colour for my skin from other brands.

4. difrancprod

difrancprodBanned

Threads:
    I love MUJI's line of cosmetics because apparently, they are the only ones that I can use for my skin. I have very sensitive skin and using MUJI's products has never made any allergic reaction to mine. I recommend that you try their face powder!

5. katniss

katnissActive Member

Threads:
    Thinking about this question made me realize that I have zero brand loyalty.