Free email accounts

Discussion in Misc & Others started by Theo • Jan 7, 2015.

1. Theo

TheoWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Which free email accounts to you have and which are the best? I have gmail, yahoo, outlook (microsoft only because I was forced to) and also inbox. I never used to like gmail, but I have gotten used to it and these days yahoo is getting harder to use with so many ads there is no where to scroll. I have to log in every now and then to keep the accounts going, but I do forward everything to a gmail account as a hard copy.

2. sidney

sidneyWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have an account with Yahoo, Gmail, and Hotmail, but my main email account is with Yahoo, because I have experienced getting my mails deleted randomly on it's own with Gmail. As for Hotmail, they're ok, but hard to navigate if you're only using a mobile browser.

3. isabbbela

isabbbelaWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I use Outlook and Gmail. I have been using Outlook for over 10 years now, it was my first ever email and I still use it, the very same account! I like Gmail, however Outlook is definitely my favorite. I prefer its layout and overall format. It's sleeker, more intuitive and easier to use! I like having two email accounts because if I have any problem with one of them I have another one to use. Not to mention you can divide your space. However, if I could only choose one it's definitely Outlook!

4. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have several email accounts. Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo and I even tried Shortmail. Difference between Shortmail and all the other email services is that you can't send an email longer than 500 characters. Because of that I use it only occasionally.

To make reading my mail easier I forward all my mail [from other accounts] to one of Gmail accounts and access it therein.

5. Lushlala

LushlalaWell-Known Member

Threads: