Free Office Supplies

Discussion in Office Supplies started by Rosyrain • Aug 5, 2015.

1. Rosyrain

RosyrainActive Member

Threads:
    Where are some of the places that you get office supplies for free? I have been known to load up on Pens, notepads, and other items when I go to an expo show or a conference. Hotels also offer guests free supplies and I take them with me when I check out.

2. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I've heard of some websites where you can get free some free office supplies. Free samples I suppose which are meant to get the website owners more business or promote some other business. Having never got any free stuff from them all I'd advice is take a look and . . . find out for yourself if the offers are genuine.

3. MLNewkirk

MLNewkirkNew Member

Threads:
    Thanks for sharing Denis! I'll definitely check out those websites. I am a small business owner and I'm constantly losing office supplies. Especially pens! Throughout the day as I have clients sign paper work or as I write out receipts or anything that requires a writing utensil I usually end up with less than what I started off with. I think it's because my work requires driving to clients' homes so I'm sure I end up forgetting them.

4. Theo

TheoWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have so much free stuff as I used to host conferences in hotels and exhibitions. Some are great and I have a whole stash of notebooks and boxes of pens, but I still buy items. The best ones are sticky notes and plastic folders as I can always use those. These days companies tend to limit them more, but usually at the end of the day or show they need to get rid of them so they don't have to pack them. That's the best time to get a stash.

5. Ke Gordon

Ke GordonWell-Known Member

Threads: