Gap, Old Navy, Banana Republic

Discussion in Stores Reviews, Comments & Complaints started by jcairns82 • Oct 13, 2013.

1. jcairns82

jcairns82Member

Threads:
    Not sure how everybody else feels about this brand, but I definitely enjoy their online customer service. The quality of the clothes definitely vary based on the store, but I've had a lot of great experiences with their online support. A number of times I'll receive a large order and be missing an item or it comes in the wrong size. Each time, they'll send out the missing product within a few days with no questions asked. Plus, I love the fact that I can return all online stuff in the store hassle free.

Have people had similar experiences or am I an oddity?

2. Anna Blush

Anna BlushActive Member

Threads:
    I am also a huge fan of these stores and brands. My favorite would have to be old navy just because if the lower prices and bigger deals during the holidays. However you can't really compare it to the quality and style of gap and banana republic. I have to say that for winter sweaters and coats I have relieved some of the prettiest ones from banana republic.
    I would recommend these brands to anyone who wants a mix of a good deal and style.

3. isabbbela

isabbbelaWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I rarely buy at Gap or Banana Republic, but Old Navy does have good customer service! Everytime I either need help, or need to exchange a piece, they are pretty good at helping me. I find them very reliable. Also the clothes are good quality and affordable. On the stores itself I don't usually get a great treatment from the sales girls, but in stores like that you rarely do.

4. MizzDeeDee

MizzDeeDeeMember

Threads:
    I'm a huge fan of Old Navy. They're inexpensive, and they do indeed have good customer service. That's such a big thing for me. They also have sales fairly frequently. Old Navy and Kohl's are my two "go to" stores for my daughter's clothing.

5. gracie

gracieMember

Threads: