Have You Ever Bought Patanjali Brands Online?

Discussion in Health & Beauty started by luckycharm • Nov 5, 2016.

1. luckycharm

luckycharmActive Member

Threads:
    I have been using this brand for more than six months now and order their items online too (mostly through Amazon). They are a fast growing FMCG manufacturing company in India and their profit has just doubled last year due to huge demand for their products. I hope soon they will come out with an IPO in stock market too.

I use all of their products which are very cheap and with high quality, be it soaps, edibles or other FMCG items. The best part is that they are ayurvedic and we can use it without any fear. Their hair oils, raw sugar, honey, soaps and noodles/biscuits are very popular. They won’t empty your pockets and you can save some money in your monthly budget.

In offline shops there is very few products available due to non-availability. They are expanding their production capacity which is in the pipeline now. They already acquired land for cultivation of herbs for products.

2. Decentlady

DecentladyActive Member

Threads:
    Sorry to disagree with you on the quality part. I did not find their products up to the mark nor do they work as good as they claim. So I stopped using them altogether.

3. Ray1

Ray1Well-Known Member

Threads:
    I am using 4-5 products regularly for last couple of months and finding them more than useful. I have been using Dant Kanti, soaps and I recently bought Peedantak pain oil after I had a bad fall in my bathroom on 12th of last month. I can recommend this oil to anyone for quick and guaranteed relief without any hesitation.

4. moondebi

moondebiActive Member

Threads: