Hello Everyone!

Discussion in Look Who Found Us! (Introduce Yourself) started by Cabaline • Sep 5, 2017.

1. Cabaline

CabalineNew Member

Threads:
    Hi, nice to meet you all!

I'm female, 23 and you can call me Cab! I'm a newly trained teacher but I still consider myself to be a student :)
    In my spare time, I enjoy reading, playing video games and I write articles online! :D
    I'm quite the saver and I inherited my love for deals from my dad who is forever a bargain hunter.

It's a pleasure to meet you all and I can't wait to see you all around the forums :D

2. mildredtabitha

mildredtabithaActive Member

Threads:
    Welcome to the forum my friend @Cabaline@Cabaline . I hope you have read the rules. I am looking forwad to reading your posts. I also hope you will adjust here as fast as I did. Glad to know the saving culture you inherited from your dad. Nice to meet you. :)

#2Sep 6, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 6, 2017
  3. Haroon Rasheed

Haroon RasheedMember

Threads:
    Hello Cab nice to meet you and you are most welcome here.I hope that you will definitely enjoy your time here with so many members.I am glad to know that you do very good jobs in your spare time.Everyone here is just like a new student.I will be happy to see you on other posts in this forum.

4. Cabaline

CabalineNew Member

Threads:
    Thank you for the warm welcome MildredTabitha and Haroon Rasheed :D
    I'm glad to hear that you have both settled in very quickly here, it makes me feel very comfortable and I'm looking forward to getting stuck in about the forum :)
    I look forward to interacting with you on other posts!

5. Krissttina Isobe

Krissttina IsobeWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Hello and welcome to the forum. You'll find all sort of interesting topics to post to and coupons here too. Hope you enjoy yourself as well as learn something too. Good luck. Gain welcome to the forum!

6. NicholasMukuha

NicholasMukuhaActive Member

Threads: