How Many Games Do You Have?

Discussion in Movies, Music & Games started by jonthai • Jun 8, 2016.

1. jonthai

jonthaiMember

Threads:
    The title is pretty self explanatory. Do you have more digital games or physical games? I'm curious.

2. Dame6089

Dame6089Active Member

Threads:
    I have significantly more physical games. But to be fair, I have been playing video games since the Super Nintendo, so I have had a lot longer time to collect physical game than digital. The only current gen systems I have are the Wii U and 3DS. Roughly, I would say I have 30 physical games between the two compared to only 10 digital games. I still enjoy the feeling of opening up a brand new game and looking at the box art and disc. I'm old school in that way I guess.

3. artyarson

artyarsonActive Member

Threads:
    I've been using my PC since 2006, so it's 10 years. Over the course of time, it got significantly older, so I'm not able to install the modern stuff. However, I don't think I really need it. I stopped buying PC games by the early 2011 or so. Before that my collection was about 50-60 items of different genres. I still play FIFA 2007 on occasion with my buddies.

4. animos

animosNew Member

Threads:
    For my PC it's all digital games, my laptop doesn't have a disk drive and I get all my games via Steam (they have some great sales throughout the year). I probably have about 7-8 PC games, not a huge gamer.However I also have a Nintendo 3DS and own all physical copies, I have 5 games and 4 of those are various Pokemon games :)

5. davos

davosActive Member

Threads: