Ipad Mini 4 16 Gb

Discussion in Product Reviews started by Captain_Snowfall • Jun 7, 2016.

1. Captain_Snowfall

Captain_SnowfallNew Member

Threads:
    I would just like to give a little overview of the iPad mini 4, which I have been using for about three months now. I originally had bought it for a class that I had which only uses Apple software, and there was a specific music making app that could only be used via Apple. I have never really dabbled into anything Apple because the price has always thrown me off, but this is something that I definitely had to do. To make a long story short, I have been greatly satisfied with this product. I generally use it for creative projects such as video editing and music making and it had made the process so fast and easy with relatively little equipment. Now I am not a professional DJ or youtube star, but I am really glad this technology exists because previously, pursuing such endeavors may have cost an arm and a leg. While the talent isn't in the machine, I feel as if this purchase has definitely opened up some new avenues in my life.

2. DrRipley

DrRipleyExpert

Threads:
    Thanks for the review. I have an older ipad and I agree that it's pretty great and what I like about it the most is that it still runs very well after years of heavy use. The only part I have trouble with is that the memory or storage is not expandable which makes it very difficult at times when the capacity is at full and I feel I need more whether it is for taking videos or just downloading a new app, but it's a problem that I would consider manageable since I know I could just delete apps that I rarely use anyway but I have trouble letting go thinking that I will use them someday.

3. jonthai

jonthaiMember

Threads: