Jansport Backpack - Review

Discussion in Product Reviews started by Miaka_M • May 12, 2015.

1. Miaka_M

Miaka_MActive Member

Threads:
    The company Jansport is well known for their backpacks. The big seller in Toronto is their backpack that features the large pocket and one smaller pocket in front for small items. This is the same one that I've been using for over 7 years and now it has gotten a tiny tear.

I must say that the quality of these bags are wonderful, I would add a water bottle holder on the side of this already popular design though, just for functionality. One great reason to go for this brand is that they are reliable. Rain or shine, whatever I have packed, everything is always in great condition. No water can ever get in.

The prices are also very affordable and even though they have many other competitors like Herschel for example, I still think that they are the go-to brand. They also have a variety of colours and patterns to chose from!

What are your thoughts on this brand?

2. Spectre456

Spectre456Active Member

Threads:
    I think Jansport bags are great, and the lifetime warranty they come with is a life saver.
    I got my first Jansport bag when I was a kid, I completely destroyed it over the course of 5 years, but I easily got a replacement with their warranty. I lost the second one about two years in, which was pretty sad. I recently acquired a new Jansport bag though, and they're as good as they have ever been.

3. DrRipley

DrRipleyExpert

Threads: