Lingerie Shopping

Discussion in Fashion & Apparel started by Decentlady • Mar 20, 2017.

1. Decentlady

DecentladyActive Member

Threads:
    Lingerie is an essential part of women's wardrobe and of recent, of male's too.

I love to shop for lingerie and have found that you can get good deals online. I have so far never purchsed them from online stores.

I am very particular about the material and the quality of lingerie and so feeling the material physically has always been my priority.

However, I am open to save more by shopping online which has cheaper deals. However, I have no experience which online store is better with lingeries. So any suggestion is welcome.

2. thisnthat

thisnthatActive Member

Threads:
    Have you tried sites like Bare Necessities? I think it's more geared toward undergarments than the fancy stuff.. I remember reading a review of it that said they have good bras and are a good store. I need to check it out as well. I was just thinking that I should shop for a new bra too.

Some other "regular" stores or department stores also offer a lingerie line, like JC Penney or Nordstrom (the latter of which can be on the pricey side, so watch for sales, but they are said to have good quality).

I guess it really depends on what you are looking for specifically, but you might give some of these a look to see if anything strikes your fancy.

3. ADSSOLSN

ADSSOLSNMember

Threads:
    I do buy items online but buying underparts is not one of them.
    but it's probably because am so particular on the quality, color and size and I always get a great deal at my usual store.

4. anupamas2

anupamas2Active Member

Threads: