Loyal3 Investing?

Discussion in Savings & Investments Plans started by helpingcollier4 • Dec 29, 2014.

1. helpingcollier4

helpingcollier4Member

Threads:
    I recently read an article about Loyal3, a fairly recent addition to the online brokerage world (they launched in 2008). Their whole premise is fee-free investing, and they allow investors to invest as little as $10 a month. They allow you to purchase fractional shares of popular stocks like Coca-Cola, Berkshire Hathaway, and Nike. Other than my pension (I am a teacher), I don't have any retirement investments. I have started with $10 per month to see what it is like, but I am impressed from reading reviews of the service.

If anyone is a member of Loyal 3, I would be interested in hearing your opinion of the service. I would post a link to the best review I've read, but I want to clear it with the moderators first. I am a new member here and want to make sure I post in accordance with the rules.

2. ExpertAdvice

ExpertAdviceActive Member

Threads:
    A big thanks to you for sharing this with the rest of us @helpingcollier4, I really thank you! this thread that you created I think is the thread of the year! I have been looking for an affordable way to buy stocks in America while here in my home country and I think this will work for me! I have already started to examine the site, I am not having any bad feelings about it, it looks like a secure domain, it looks fully registered and it also looks workable for where I am at right now, I'm going to give them a call first thing when I awake from sleep today. I'll be following up on this and providing feedback. If this is really genuine,and I hope it is, it'll be the bestway to put my online money to good use.

3. ExpertAdvice

ExpertAdviceActive Member

Threads: