Makeup products

Discussion in Product Reviews started by Konstantina • Apr 4, 2012.

1. Konstantina

KonstantinaActive Member

Threads:
    What's your favorite makeup product and why? What's the one brand that actually has good products in low prices? I can't live without mascara, but I can't seem to find a descent cheap one

2. scottyxx

scottyxxExpert

Threads:
    I recommend ELF Cosmetics. It will really depend on where you are in the world, but I will take my chances and give you the US Site.

Elf stands for EYES LIPS FACE, they sell everything. Their items are very very cheap, and if you are looking for something a bit more fancy I would recommend the Studio Line. I purchase from them all the time, and their eyeshadow pallets are unrivaled.

They always have some sort of promotion on, be it free shipping, or free delivery.

3. Mrs. Pirz

Mrs. PirzExpert

Threads:
    I have been using the same mascara for a few years now and I cannot complain. I buy CoverGirl LashBlast Volumizing mascara (the orange one). When this was first released it was about $15 a pop but now that they have released more of its kind and newer versions therefore this one sells now at $6 at your local pharmacy. It is waterproof and guaranteed to make your lashes look like full long beautiful lashes! You can find a coupon through the manufacturer home page and buy it for even less. Sometimes our local Walgreens has specials for Covergirl Cosmetics such as 2/$10 which means I can get it for a dollar less and with a coupon I can get it for even cheaper. Check it out ;)

4. dconklin

dconklinActive Member

Threads:
    I don't wear make-up all the time, but I like Avon and Mary Kay products. Avon is the cheaper of the 2 and they do have great skincare products too. I can't wear mascara so I have not tried their mascara, but the other products are good.

5. hunysukle

hunysukleActive Member

Threads: