Product Testing Products For Amazon

Discussion in Hot Deals started by Kezmumtotwo • Apr 18, 2016.

1. Kezmumtotwo

KezmumtotwoNew Member

Threads:
    hey guys, I'm new here but thought I'd get in on the action and make a post about something I do every day that you all might be interested in. I review products for free or at a massive discount on Amazon through a site called amzreviews (amzreviews in the USA).
    I've been using it for around six months now and I'm hooked! You sign up for free, you don't have to pay a penny at all to the company. You browse the products on offer, many are free, but all are discounted by ridiculous amounts. You click to request to review the product and hopefully the seller will accept you. They then send you a discount code which you use in your Amazon checkout basket and tah-dah! An amazing product is on its way to you for free or at a massive discount.

I've had Bluetooth speakers, headphones, gym equipment, face and body serums, shampoo, vitamins, clothes, children's toys, books, electricals etc etc and nearly all of it was free! I usually just go for the free stuff because I love a freebie. But I have bought the occasional thing when it's been so cheap I couldn't resist.

Of course you do have to write a review for the products you recieved, but everything is through Amazon and is so easy to do.

I'm honestly hooked!

for the UK

for the USA

2. Krissttina Isobe

Krissttina IsobeWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Thanks very much for the tip. I went to research the site and it looks very promising. I'm an amazon.com buyer too, so I like the products on amazon as well. I always write reviews on the products I buy too, so it'll be simple for me. The best part is that the products are free to get. I hope they allow someone living in Hawaii join! Thanks again!!!

3. Pat

PatWell-Known Member

Threads: