Saveology.com?

Discussion in Stores Reviews, Comments & Complaints started by Denis Hard • Sep 10, 2015.

1. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Saveology I've heard is one site where you can find great Groupon-like deals. However only a few people seem to think it's a great site with a larger number complaining that the site isn't that great.

Information obtained elsewhere confirms that in case you lodge a complaint for some reason, it will take 16 weeks before your complaints are addressed.

It's one site you should avoid.

2. Ke Gordon

Ke GordonWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have never used Saveology before, but I have heard of the site. I guess I will avoid it, it sounds like one that would not be worth my time. I think that there are so many legitimate ways to save online, that you really shouldn't need a site like the one you are describing. I think plenty of sites, like DontPayFull and ebates are great places to use for disount's and saving on online sites. I don't need to use sites, that people have concerns about.

3. MyDigitalpoint

MyDigitalpointActive Member

Threads:
    I couldn't agree more with you @Ke Gordon@Ke Gordon, DontPayFull has been to me a great site find online deals and a few offline too, while eBates has made good reputation through the many years serving to the community.

I also heard of savelogy, but the sole name was not really appealing to me to visit, and after reading this review, much less.

4. DrRipley

DrRipleyExpert

Threads: