Skin creams

Discussion in Health & Beauty started by Gelsemium • Dec 19, 2014.

1. Gelsemium

GelsemiumWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have to use creams on my face basically on a daily basis or else I get an eczema. I know (?) this is uncommon for a guy, but I don't have such problems. Men, do you use creams at all? Women, how many creams to you use?

2. Theo

TheoWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Everyone should use some cream, even babies. There are more choices for men these days, but basically the same product is a grey or darker less feminine bottle or packaging. Women have so much choice, serums, lotions and creams. I used to work in the beauty industry so have jars and bottles of creams and women always like to try new ones. That's how the industry thrives with new technology and claims.

3. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I don't use creams, lotions nor any other fancy beauty product. I have oily skin so whether I apply anything or not, it wouldn't make much of a difference. I've gone without using creams or lotions for over a decade now and when people look at my face they'll make the wrong assumption that I spend sometime applying that stuff. Don't know if I'm lucky . . .

4. Gelsemium

Threads:
    Having an oily skin is something good Denis, mine is oily too, but for some reason I tend to develop eczema in some parts of the body - like the face - if I don't use the cream. As for babies Theo, sure, my kids always have cream after the bathing, their skin ask for it.

5. kelojou

kelojouNew Member

Threads:
    yes I use creams along with facial cleansers and few natural face care products which does not harm to our skin. just you try astringent face cleansers and green tea face cleanser

6. Lushlala

LushlalaWell-Known Member

Threads: