Web Hosting Payment Method

Discussion in Payment Methods started by Jasmin Cottontail • Jan 16, 2017.

1. Jasmin Cottontail

Jasmin CottontailActive Member

Threads:
    I'm currently in search of a web hosting website which offers low rates and has a good support system. Also looking for one that accepts Paypal as their payment method. I've checked some like Blue Host but I think Blue Host does not accept PayPal payment. Do you guys happen to know any? Thanks! :)

2. Nakitakona

NakitakonaActive Member

Threads:
    I have been using GoDaddy for my hosting my blog site for almost 6 years now. The fee is very affordable. You can select your own domain name and take its terms and conditions. Every year it has a promo which is very ideal for a short budget. Lately I had renewed my site for $10 that is good for one year web hosting through my PayPal account. It could renew this December 2017.

3. Jasmin Cottontail

Threads:
    Really? I've heard of GoDaddy as well but haven't checked their terms yet. What about their support? Did you encounter any troubles or hiccups with their hosting for the past 6 years of using their services? And if in any case you're familiar with BlueHost, how will you compare GoDaddy to it? $10 for 1 year is very affordable and I can definitely afford it :D

4. Jessika

JessikaActive Member

Threads:
    GoDaddy was cheap, which I know because we used them for years. The support was actually very good, which surprised me, but they always offer cheap intro deals then increase the price when you renew. Their current rate is an intro rate of 1.99 a month, but it jumps to 4.99 on renewal. They are not the cheapest host out there, although their service level may make up for it to you.