What are you playing now?

Discussion in Movies, Music & Games started by iNg • Oct 14, 2012.

1. iNg

iNgMember

Threads:
    I'm playing Dishonored at the moment, amazing game, feels like a less dark bioshock in stealth mode, very entertaining gameplay with an interesting plot.

2. Bolt

BoltWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I'm playing Counter-Strike. I've been playing Counter-Strike for over 10 years now and I'm still not bored of it. It is the best ever online PC game, in my opinion. I still haven't bought Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, I will be buying it soon though.

3. iNg

iNgMember

Threads:
    Don't buy it. It's a disgrace to the legacy that is CS....even source is better in comparison which is says a lot.....

4. Aladar

AladarWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I'm still stuck on playing League of Legends, even though I'm pretty bad at it.. other than that, I'm trying to skill up in Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3, and occasionally Street Fighter 4.. and planning to pick up Guilty Gear Accent Core+ next week when it comes out on PSN. :)

5. iRichard

iRichardMember

Threads:
    I'm playing Minecraft right now. I'm trying to build a huge house to keep me from being eaten by creepers. I just started playing this game about two days ago, and it is really fun.

6. pilot2fly

pilot2flyMember

Threads:
    Oh man how I want to play Dishonored so bad. How are the game mechanics and story line so far? I've heard that it's a refreshing game to the RPG genre.

7. mnicole

mnicoleMember

Threads:
    nothing to amazing just playing sims 3.

8. Jatelo2

Jatelo2Active Member

Threads:
    I just downloaded an RnB Club Mix 2010 from 4shared. It is crazy. Anyone interested? I can share the link!

9. tosaytheleast

tosaytheleastActive Member

Threads: