What's the most money you've spent on jeans?

Discussion in Fashion & Apparel started by xcmiller93x • Apr 24, 2012.

1. xcmiller93x

xcmiller93xActive Member

Threads:
    The most money I've paid for jeans was probably $50. Now a days, I'd probably only spend $30 at the most.

2. classicnyer

classicnyerActive Member

Threads:
    The most I've ever spent on jeans was about 40-something (close to fifty) dollars for an $80 pair of jeans on sale at Levi's. They were awesome jeans, though, and very flattering, and lasted longer than all my other jeans did. I think I would buy those same ones again even if it was at full price.

3. kingusama92

kingusama92Active Member

Threads:
    I remember spending $50 on a pair of jeans.

I regretted it because my jeans usually don't last too long. I am not good at preserving them and usually end up tearing them from the bottom. Still, the quality of those jeans was something else compared to the average $30 ones.

When you move up on the price point, the material on some of the jeans is astonishing. You can tell they must feel good when you put them on.

4. daisiesndots

daisiesndotsMember

Threads:
    The most I have ever spent on jeans would have to have been $42. I love the jeans at Maurices and I will pay more for my favorite brand. I have been impatiently waiting for August because I ma ready for the back to school sales! My favorite pair of jeans are some Mudd brand jeans that I bought for $23. I love these and have really worn them out. I love the back to school sales because the stores have so many pairs of jeans that it makes it so much easier to find a great pair or 2. I can shop at one store and find a few pairs rather than having to go to 5 stores and finding 1 pair. So ready for August!

5. Parker

ParkerWell-Known Member

Threads: