Where Is The Shop To Shop Online

Discussion in Online Shopping started by Jankei • May 18, 2015.

1. Jankei

JankeiNew Member

Threads:
    I'm a newbie in here and just want to ask for opinions. what would be the best online store to shop?

2. missbishi

missbishiWell-Known Member

Threads:
    That completely depends on what you want to buy. Let us know what it is that you are looking for and I'm sure someone will know where to get the best price.

3. azeemah kaleem

azeemah kaleemMember

Threads:
    I do a lot of my shopping on Amazon or Walmart, depending what I am searching for. I am just a big Amazon fan, and really need to invest in becoming Amazon Prime member. Usually I can find what I am looking for on Amazon, but like the previous poster stated you have to give us more information. For example, I buy most of my electronics, hair products, books, and small items for the home through Amazon. Please share more with how we can assist.

4. Pat

PatWell-Known Member

Threads:
    As stated what are you looking for? Overstock is a good site also but it does depend on what you are looking for. Joss and Martin has some nice furniture and design type things. And then again there is Target so it does depend on what you are looking for.

5. Peachdejour

PeachdejourMember

Threads:
    I am personally an Amazon and Zulily addict myself. However, it does depend on what you need.

6. Denis Hard

Denis HardWell-Known Member

Threads:
    Amazon is always a good option for many people. But you won't always get everything you want there and odds are for some products/items you might get better deals elsewhere. So, technically, there's no best place to shop online per se. There are plenty of places which are good with some offering better prices on certain products. You'd have to look around if it's the best deals you seek.

7. DreekLass

DreekLassWell-Known Member

Threads: