Where is your favorite place ONLINE to watch free TV?

Discussion in Movies, Music & Games started by True2marie • Jun 21, 2014.

1. True2marie

True2marieActive Member

Threads:
    My favorite spot is YouTube. To me, this site still has the best and most comprehensive TV collection that's FREE. Other sites usually are lacking in some area.

What I enjoy most is downloading classic shows and burning them to CDs. (YES - I am OLD SCHOOL in this way.) I also follow a lot of reality TV. It's always fun to read comments of other people. They can be more entertaining than the actual show itself.

Banacek - he was a 'cool' (for then) insurance investigator who all of the ladies adored . . .
    [video=youtube_share;2AzL0GijBlk]http://youtu.be/2AzL0GijBlk[/video]

2. Broadleaf

BroadleafMember

Threads:
    I usually am not very interested in watching free television, as I have an active subscription to streaming services such as Netflix and Hulu. If I did want to watch free television, however, I likely would also choose to watch it on YouTube, granted there existed a video of high enough quality that didn't stop half way through to say "this video has been removed, to continue watching make your way to http://example.com". I can agree, also, that YouTube comments can be especially hilarious, and yes, sometimes make watching a funny video even more funnier and worth the watch.

3. 003

003Well-Known Member

Threads:
    Before I go to megashare, but these recent days, it is not functioning anymore so I have to go back again to movie4k. What I like about the is that I don't have to subscribe and pay even a dime just for me to watch a movie. Their movies are updated also, so I watch updated movies and that I don't keep outdated. I wouldn't have to pay for the cinema. The downside is while their videos are of considerable quality, they are not of the highest. The problem for me is that I am used to blu-ray movies.

4. VTEC 9/12/44

VTEC 9/12/44Member

Threads: