Where To Find A Good But Reasonably Priced Stapler

Discussion in Office Supplies started by Zyni • May 8, 2015.

1. Zyni

ZyniWell-Known Member

Threads:
    I have terrible luck with staplers. They are always breaking or getting jammed. I would like to find a reasonably good quality stapler at a reasonable price. I don't want to spend a lot on one, considering that they break or jam so often, but I would like one that's more sturdy than the ones you typically find.

Is there a good brand of stapler that isn't expensive? I'd like to pick up a couple of them, if they aren't too high in price.

2. H.C. Heartland

H.C. HeartlandActive Member

Threads:
    Swingline is a really good stapler that a lot of school systems use. It can be a little expensive but you can find it for sale on Amazon for about $5.00. Here is a link:

3. hosewalker

hosewalkerMember

Threads:
    Amazon is your best option. I'm no expert in staplers but they will certainly have cheap ones with free delivery. If you searched Amazon in the office supply section, go to the top 100 best selling and refine the search to just staplers, you should find something good for a low price. I hope helped and that you get a decent stapler for cheap !.

4. ohiotom76

ohiotom76Well-Known Member

Threads: