Your View On Pay And The Work Online

Discussion in Online Shopping started by tonyb • Nov 19, 2016.

1. tonyb

tonybActive Member

Threads:
    The time and efforts put in working online and the final pay do they look commensurate to you. Though I am just starting out working online, I give in about four hours on the average daily working online. I find in the meantime earning a hundred dollars in a month is no easy task. Are you able to earn handsomely working online, if so how do you manage the time and what sites do you work on.

2. anupamas2

anupamas2Active Member

Threads:
    I have been trying working online for a long time now. But have not yet been able to earn a good amount. 1-2 dollars a day is the only income that I get. For me forum posting is the best online work. I have heard about affiliate marketing, but have not yet tried it out.

3. luckycharm

luckycharmActive Member

Threads:
    I have been in the field of online earning for quite some time now, but I am not a full time online worker. I have a regular job and online income is like pocket money for me. I am of the opinion that we should not consider online job as a main source of income. Most of the sites are quite unstable and they can shut down the business at their will even without giving any notice to the members. There are a lot of examples for this.

But spending some time online to earn a side income is really good. I too like forum posting as it is not a boring job and there is a great opportunity to enrich our knowledge. It also helps to enhance our communication skills in writing.

4. kamai

kamaiActive Member

Threads:
    I earn most of my online earnings by forum posting. I don earn too much but enought to buy a good amount of food and home essentials every month whuch has helped so much. I am still searching for ways to earn a good amount to be able to stay home with my daughter as I don't trust leaving her with other people.

5. moondebi

moondebiActive Member

Threads: